gift key briefcase graduation-cap life-bouy

Personnel

The Child Welfare Training Program encompasses three Main Office / Training locations. Office locations and contact information are listed below.

Program Administration

Guy Willis – OKDHS Program Administrator
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-1902 Office / 405-615-4813 Cell
Guy.Willis@okdhs.org

Kristie Anderson – OKDHS Program Supervisor
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9189 / 405-248-8221 cell
Kristie.Anderson@okdhs.org

Program Trainers

Tammy Grinstead – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-6463 / 405-208-3249 cell
Tammy.Grinstead@okdhs.org

Jeff Kuhns – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9192 / 405-212-6131 Cell
Jeffrey.Kuhns@okdhs.org

Randi Mann – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9921 Office / 405-212-7058 Cell
Randi.Mann@okdhs.org

Kellie Mullen – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-8279 Office  / 405-200-8055 Cell
Kellie.Mullen@okdhs.org

Beth Oleson – DHS Program Field Representative
Tulsa Skyline East Building
6123 E 38th
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-859-2807
Beth.Oleson@okdhs.org

Courtney Wahl – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9097 / 405-200-2297 Cell
Courtney.Wahl@okdhs.org    

Lori Stanton – DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9928 / 405-200-7647 Cell
Lori.Stanton@okdhs.org

CORE & Program OU Collaborative Partners

CeCe Antony – OU-CPM Program Manager
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-3273 Office / 405-973-8012 Cell
c.anthony@ou.edu

Ann Newman – Assistant Program Director
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-664-5607
anewman@ou.edu

Samie Harley – OU-CPM Coordination Supervisor
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-1309 Office / 405-973-8015
samie.k.harley@ou.edu

Susan Kee – Senior Program Development Specialist
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3700
skee@ou.edu

TBD – OU-CPM CORE Coordinator / Norman
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-6574 Office / 405-652-8648 Cell

Cynthia Bergman – Program Coordinator – CORE / Tulsa
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3700
cbergman@ou.edu

Yuvonda Kilpatrick – OU-CPM Provisional Certification Coordinator
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9403 Office / 405-974-0745 Cell
Yuvonda.M.Kilpatrick-1@ou.edu

TBD – OU-CPM Specialist Module 5 & 6 Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-2091 Office / 405-652-8582

Jennifer Shattuck – OU-CPM Norman Level 1 & 2 Training Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-7125 Office / 405-652-8581 Cell
Jennifer.A.Shattuck-1@ou.edu

Jackie Roberts – Program Coordinator – Levels / Tulsa
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3765 Office / 918-606-4934 Cell
Jackie.Roberts@ou.edu

Kat Alarcon – OU-CPM CWS Learning Consultant
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road,
Norman, OK 73069
405-651-2014 Cell
kathryn.alarcon@ou.edu

Julie Shelton – OU-CPM CWS Training Levels Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-863-5921 Cell
julie.shelton@ou.edu