gift key briefcase graduation-cap life-bouy

Personnel

The Child Welfare Training Program encompasses three Main Office / Training locations. Office locations and contact information are listed below. To email or contact a member of staff, simply click on their name.

Program Administration

Guy Willis
OKDHS Program Administrator
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069 405-325-1902
Guy.Willis@okdhs.org

Mandy Dembowski
OKDHS Program Supervisor
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069 405-325-9189
Amanda.Dembowski@okdhs.org

Program Trainers

Tammy Grinstead
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-6463
Tammy.Grinstead@okdhs.org

Jeff Kuhns
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9192
Jeffrey.Kuhns@okdhs.org

Vacant
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-

Kellie Mullen
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-8279
Kellie.Mullen@okdhs.org

Beth Oleson
DHS Program Field Representative
Tulsa Skyline East Building
6123 E 38th
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-859-2807
Beth.Oleson@okdhs.org

Vacant
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-

Tracy Wilke
DHS Program Field Representative
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9097
Tracy.Wilke@okdhs.org

CORE & Program OU Collaborative Partners

CeCe Antony
OU-CPM Program Manager
OU/DHS CW Training Annex 1200
W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-3273
c.anthony@ou.edu

Ann Newman
Assistant Program Director
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-664-5607
anewman@ou.edu

Julie Sanders
OU-CPM Coordination Supervisor
OU/DHS CW Training
Annex 1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9069
julie-sanders@ou.edu

Kristi Freshwater
Senior Program Development Specialist
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3700
kfreshwater@ou.edu

April Holzberlein
OU-CPM CORE Coordinator
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-6574
Aprilholz@ou.edu

Kim Salmon
Program Coordinator – CORE
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3700
ksalmon@ou.edu

Yuvonda Kilpatrick
OU-CPM Provisional Certification Coordinator
OU/DHS CW Training Annex
1200 W. Rock Creek Road, Suite D
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-9403
Yuvonda.M.Kilpatrick-1@ou.edu

Dawn Melton
Program Coordinator – Levels
National Resource Center for Youth Services
4502 East 41st Street, Bldg 4W
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-660-3700
dmelton@ou.edu

Cheryl NcNabb
OU-CPM Specialist Module 5 & 6 Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-2091
CherylMcnabb@ou.edu

Jennifer Shattuck
OU-CPM Norman Level 1 & 2 Training Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-7125
Jennifer.A.Shattuck-1@ou.edu

Ann Barnes
OU-CPM Level 3 & 4 Training Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-0451
AnnBarnes@ou.edu

Cindy Keever
OU-CPM Level 3 & 4 Training Coordinator
OU/DHS Training Center
617 W. Rock Creek Road
Norman, OK 73069
405-325-7240
Ckeever@ou.edu